Congratulations to the outstanding 2012 MBA Student/Faculty award winners.  This year’s awards were presentation by Dr. S. J. Chang, Associate Dean – MBA Program,  at the annual MBA Awards dinner held on April 20th.

  • MBA Distinguished Student Leadership Award – Josh Shofner
  • Heritage Enterprises Outstanding Student – Pui-Ying Tong
  • Heritage Enterprises Outstanding Student Award – Bradley Drake
  • MBA Program Outstanding Full-Time Student Awad – Branko Kuzmanovic
  • MBA Program Outstanding Part-Time Student Award – Andrew Bordewick
  • MBA Professor of the Year Award – Dr. Peter Kaufman, Professor of Marketing