The College of Business is pleased to announce the Caterpillar Excellence Fund Scholarship recipients for 2013-2014.

Eligible students must have a 2.8 or higher cumulative Illinois State grade point average and be a sophomore, junior, or senior majoring in accounting, finance, or marketing.

Students will also be full-time undergraduates enrolled for at least 12 semester hours during both fall 2013 and spring 2014 semesters.

Students are asked to write a 1,000-word essay about how their performance both in and out of the classroom exemplifies the characteristics of excellence and leadership.

Recipients of the 2013-2014 Caterpillar Excellence Fund Scholarship

Ita Adebayo, senior, accounting
Heather Blythe, junior, B.S./M.P.A.
Breana Cameron, senior, finance
Khamille De Lara, junior, international business/finance
Edward Hurd, senior, finance
Tyler Posing, senior, B.S./M.P.A.
Montserrat Sanchez-Garcia, sophomore, B.S./M.P.A.
Seth Stalter, senior, B.S./M.P.A.
Alexander Strauss, sophomore, B.S./M.P.A.
Jake Trancoso, sophomore, B.S./M.P.A.