The following Division of Finance and Planning staff members recently retired from Illinois State University:

Robert Baker Robin Billington
Steven Clogston Orland Cornell
Richard Coyne Joann Evans
Lesley Funk Robin Gould
Marjorie Hewitt Michael James
Catherine Kuritz Randy Marrs
Douglas McCarty Mark McClure
Dorene Preston Raymond Schaefer
Nancy Spangler John Spencer
Clifford Spiecker Ranald Wahlfeldt
William Waters Chella Yeakel


Thank you and best wishes from the Division of Finance and Planning!