Congratulations to the new Philosophical Society officers for Spring 2015.

President: Zach Barr
Vice president: Leanne Kidd
Secretary/treasurer: Katie Gennrich

The Illinois State University Philosophical Society is a Registered Student Organization (RSO) of the University, promoting philosophical inquiry as a part of everyday life and promote critical analysis of all information.

Meeting times for Spring 2015 will be decided on a weekly basis, but are currently scheduled for every Wednesday evening at 5:30 in Stevenson 401A. If any changes to this schedule are made, fliers will be posted on this page as the club meetings days/times are announced, and will also be posted on the Philosophical Society’s Facebook page.