Skip to main content

CAST Academy of Achievement inductees

Inductees to the CAST Academy, top row, left to right, Mac Condill, Brad Lauer, Molly McGuigan and Sara Griesemer; second row, left to right, Cory Douglas. David Perry and Kyra Tillman

Illinois State University’s College of Applied Science and Technology (CAST) will host its Academy of Achievement induction ceremony at 9:30 a.m. April 10 in the Hancock Stadium Club Room. An informal coffee hour will begin at 8:30 a.m. Both events are free and open to the campus community.

The Academy of Achievement brings together CAST alumni who are leaders in their fields and who, through their life’s work, serve as an inspiration to others to pursue similar career paths. Academy inductees represent the different departments and schools within CAST. Full biographies of this year’s inductees can be found online.

The 2015 CAST Academy of Achievement inductees are:

  • Mac Condill ’99 B.S., Department of Agriculture
  • Brad Lauer ’05 M.S., Department of Criminal Justice Sciences
  • Molly McGuigan ’05, B.S., Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
  • Sara Griesemer ’03 B.S., Department of Health Sciences
  • Cory Douglas ’02 B.S., School of Information Technology
  • David Perry ’97 B.S., School of Kinesiology and Recreation
  • Kyra Tillman ’99 B.S., Department of Technology