A look at employee retirements in Illinois State’s Division of Finance and Planning since the last issue of Insights:

Tim Flynn – Administrative Technologies

Phyllis Gillis – Facilities Management

Shirley Craig – Human Resources

James Derry – Administrative Technologies

Reinhold Miljkovich – Facilities Management

Charles Robbins – Facilities Planning and Construction Management

David Ambrose – Comptroller’s Office

Julie Jenson – Human Resources

Maureen Peel – VPFP Office