Winners of the annual Commitment to Diversity Awards were honored at the Bone Student Center on April 12. Winners included:

Legacy of Leadership Undergrad: Ashley Blain

Legacy of Leadership Grad:  Heather Carnahan

Outstanding Faculty: Lisa Szczepura

Outstanding Staff:  Dave Bentlin

Outstanding Organization Member: Kayla Richardson

Outstanding Registered Student Organization: Spanish Club

Outstanding Greek Organization: Gamma Phi Omega International Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding Established Program:  WGLT Public Radio

Outstanding New Program: Human Library (University College)

Partner in Diversity Student: Xavier Grady

Partner in Diversity Staff: Angell Davis