President Larry Dietz has appointed members of the committee that will search for the next vice president for Student Affairs at Illinois State University.

Associate Professor of Psychology Renée Tobin will chair the search, which is expected to be completed before the end of the academic year.

Search committee members are:

Faculty Representatives—Associate Professor of Music Therapy Cindy Ropp, Professor of Music Ama Oforiwaa Aduonum, Associate Professor of Educational Administration and Foundations Diane Dean;

Non Tenure-Track Faculty Representative—Deb Lesser of the School of Communication;

Student Affairs Administrative-Professional Representatives—Interim Assistant Vice President for the Division of Student Affairs Danielle Miller-Schuster, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students Art Munin;

Civil Service Representative—Technical Associate for Student Affairs Information Technology Dean Plumadore;

Student Representatives—Alita Kendrick, Aleisha Reado, Christian Trujillo, Ryan Powers, and Ellen Schumacher.