Illinois State University’s¬†Administrative/Professional Council is proud to congratulate the winners from May’s A/P Council elections.

The 2016 election results brought the re-election of five council members and will introduce three new members to the council. The A/P Council thanks those who voted for participating in shared governance and invites all to join in congratulating elected council members.

Three-year terms

Nikki Brauer*
Emily Vigneri*
Stephanie Duquenne*
Hope Fine
Rachel Kobus

Two-year terms

Christine Bruckner*
Rachel Caracci*
Zach McDowell

*Denotes re-elected council member.