Illinois State University’s Administrative/Professional¬†(A/P) Council would like to thank all students that applied for this year’s scholarship. All scholarship recipients are undergraduate students whose parents are current A/P staff members or retirees. The recipients are

  • Neil Harris, sophomore, biology education
  • Elizabeth Dew, freshman, music therapy
  • Kimberly Knoblauch, senior, medical laboratory services
  • Sydney McLoda, sophomore, recreation and park administration-therapeutic recreation
  • Katharine Woollen, junior, anthropology
  • Maya Mwilambwe, freshman, nursing

The recipients will be recognized at the Homecoming 2016 Faculty-Staff Luncheon.