Skip to main content

Study Abroad Early Bird Deadline announced for spring 2018

The Study Abroad Office is thrilled to announce that applications for study abroad participation during the spring 2018 semesterĀ are now open!

In an effort to give students more time to plan for their experience, we will also be offering early admission decisions for a few of our programs through our Early Bird Deadline. Apply for any of the following programs by June 15, 2017, and have an admission decision by July 1, 2017.


  • Edith Cowan University
  • Griffith University


  • Salzburg College

Costa Rica

  • Veritas University


  • University of Nicosia

Czech Republic

  • Anglo American University


  • American College of Thessaloniki

Hong Kong

  • University of Hong Kong


  • University of Limerick


  • Lorenzo de’ Medici – All Campuses


  • Kansai Gaidai University
  • Nanzan University


  • Quality Leadership University


  • National Chengchi University


  • Chiang Mai University

United Kingdom

  • Canterbury Christ Church University*
  • Edge Hill University
  • University of Brighton
  • University of Leicester*
  • University of Stirling

Affiliate Programs

  • AIFS
  • CEA
  • ISA
  • USAC

All other program applications will be reviewed after our standard spring application deadline of September 15. Applicants for these programs will have an admission decision within two weeks.

*Exchange place decisions will be made after the standard spring deadline.