Skip to main content

Graduate Council election results

Congratulations to the new members of the Graduate Council.  New members will be seated for three-year terms at the September Graduate Council meeting. Thank you to the members of the graduate faculty who voted.

Curriculum Committee
Rick Nagorski, Chemistry (College of Arts & Sciences seat)
Art Martinez, Management and Quantitative Methods  (College of Business seat)

Membership/Student Development Committee
Steve Stapleton, Nursing
Matt Nelson, Accounting


Appears In
Read All