The 2017 MVC Men’s and Women’s Team Tennis Championships will be played April 28–30 at Illinois State’s Gregory Street Tennis Courts. Matches will take place Friday, April 28 (9 a.m., 12 p.m. and 3 p.m.), Saturday, April 29 (10 a.m. and 2 p.m.), and Sunday, April 30 (women’s championship at 10 a.m. and men’s championship at 1 p.m.). The winning men’s and women’s teams will earn automatic bids to the NCAA Team Championships.

Since opening in April 2008, the courts have been the home of the Illinois State men’s and women’s tennis teams. The facility has 12 courts, used for both practice and home matches, and grass berms that assist in blocking wind and providing additional seating. Admission to all championship matches is free, along with all regular season matches at the Gregory Street Tennis Courts.