Illinois State University’s Administrative/Professional (A/P) Council is proud to congratulate newly elected members of the council.

The 2017 election results brought the re-election of three council members and will introduce four new members to the council. The A/P Council thanks those who voted for participating in shared governance and invites all to join in congratulating elected council members.

At-large members (three-year term)

Ron Gifford, Department of History*
Kris Harding, College of Education
Amanda Papinchock, University College
Heidi Verticchio, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders*
Hurdylyn Woods, Diversity Advocacy
Susan Woollen, Department of Criminal Justice Sciences*

Campus Communication Committee representative (three-year term)

Elizabeth Chupp, School of Communication

*Denotes re-elected council member