A total of 43 Illinois State student-athletes graduated this spring and were recognized at Illinois State’s spring commencement held May 12 and 13.¬†The student-athletes represented 17 of Illinois State’s 19 athletic teams.

The graduating students were as follows¬†(listed alphabetically): Maggie Ambrose (women’s golf), Jeff Bajema (men’s cross country/track and field), Brechelle Beachum (women’s basketball), Haley Becker (women’s track and field), Laura Burrill (soccer), Christian Crabill (men’s golf), Jordan de los Reyes (softball), Antonio Farley (men’s track and field), Maddie Farrell (swimming and diving), Brittany Felice (swimming and diving), Michael Ganzer (football), Ratasha Garbes (volleyball), DeAsia Garrett (women’s track and field), Kalyn Gebhardt (women’s basketball), Ryan Gelber (football), Jesse Hahne (men’s cross country/track and field), Kyle Harbour (football), Austin Havens (men’s golf), Steve Heilenbach (baseball), Annie Heineman (softball), George Hoselton (football), Brendan Hoskins (men’s cross country/track and field), Danny Jackson (baseball), Abby Kachanuk (women’s track and field), Aaron Kennebrew III (men’s track and field), Sydney Kennedy (gymnastics), Lauren Koehl (soccer), Brooke Ksiazek (soccer), Rhianna Krutz (soccer), Jack Landwehr (baseball), Tyler Morse (men’s cross country/track and field), Rodrigo Oliveira (men’s tennis), Rachel Root (swimming and diving), Molly Schatz (swimming and diving), Renee Solberg (women’s golf), Sara Stankoskey (soccer), Paul Steeno (men’s cross country/track and field), Dylan Steffens (men’s tennis), Taylor Stewart (women’s basketball), Koty Thelen (football), Javaka Thompson (men’s basketball), Jamal Towns (football), and Mitch Weis (baseball).