There were a lot of changes in Illinois State’s History Department over the summer.

Anthony Crubaugh stepped down as chair, and Ross Kennedy is our new chair. Linda Spencer retired, and Sharon Foiles is our new administrative aide. Faith Ten Haken is our new graduate secretary and Kera Storrs replaces her at the front desk.

So, if you come into the department office, things will look a little bit different.