Celebrate the 30th annual Commitment to Diversity Awards with Diversity Advocacy  from 4-6 p.m. Sunday, April 8, in the Old Main Room of the Bone Student Center.

The award ceremony recognizes current ISU undergraduate and graduate students, registered student organizations, faculty, and staff who have demonstrated outstanding curricular and co-curricular programming, service, and research that support the University’s commitment to diversity.

Award Categories include:
Undergraduate Legacy of Leadership
Graduate Legacy of Leadership
Outstanding Faculty
Outstanding Staff
Outstanding Registered Student Organization
Outstanding Greek Organization
Outstanding Registered Student Organization Member
Outstanding Established Program
Outstanding New Program

For more information, contact Diversity Advocacy in the Dean of Students Office at diversityadvocacy@IllinoisState.edu or (309) 438-8968.