This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Department of Politics and Government faculty and students attended an awards luncheon on April 23, 2018, at the Circus Room in Bone Student Center. The event is sponsored by the Department of Politics and Government and Pi Sigma Alpha, the honor society for students of political science. Top honors include the Hibbert R. Roberts Outstanding Senior Award, which went to Matthew Summers; Outstanding Graduate Student Award, which went to Tyler Carter; and the Hibbert Roberts Teaching Excellence Recognition Award, which went to Professor Kerri Milita.

See more photos of the event on our Facebook page!

A full list of scholarships and awards and past winners can be found on the department website.