The Administrative/Professional Council selected six deserving students to receive this year’s A/P Council Scholarship. They include:

  • Peris Story, student of Derek Story, Human Resources, and Kara Story, Thomas Metcalf School
  • Emily Killian, student of Katy Killian, Divison of Student Affairs
  • Larissa Summers, student of Linda Summers, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Technology
  • Margaret Lesser, student of Deb Lesser, WZND (School of Communication)
  • Andrew Sexton, student of  Laurie Sexton, College of Education
  • Olivia Richardson, student of Heather Brown, Research and Sponsored Programs

Congratulations to all!