Skip to main content

2018 ISU Athletics Percy Hall of Fame Class induction

The 46thclass of the Illinois State Athletics Percy Hall of Fame was inducted over Homecoming Weekend at ISU.

Among the new members was Tim Glover (track and field), two-time NCAA National Champion; Brittany Smith (track and field), 10-time NCAA All-American; Kevin Tokarski (baseball), All-American and 2010 MVC Player of the Year; and Julie Morgan (volleyball head coach), who led the Redbirds to seven NCAA Tournament appearances.

The full press release can be found here.