Congratulations to the new members of the Graduate Council. New members will be seated for three-year terms at the September Graduate Council meeting. Thank you to the members of the graduate faculty who voted.

Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Arts and Sciences seat)
Georgia Tsouvala – History
Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Fine Arts seat)
Connie DeVeer – Theatre & Dance
Graduate Curriculum Committee (College of Applied Science and Technology seat)
Justin Stanek – Kinesiology and Recreation
Graduate Curriculum Committee (College of Fine Arts seat)
Kristin Carlson – Arts Technology
Research Committee (2 seats)
Emily Jones – Kinesiology and Recreation
Cherrill Stockmann – Mennonite College of Nursing