headshot of Stuart Palmer

Stuart Palmer

headshot of Tony Herter

Tony Herter

The Civil Service Council elected officers for the 2019-2020 year.

Serving as chair will be Stuart Palmer of the Honors Program. Elected to the council in 2017, he serves as a Group 1 representative. Vice-chair will be Tony Herter of Facilities Planning and Construction Management. He was elected to the council in 2018, and serves Group IV.

headshot of Hayley Helpingstine

Hayley Helpingstine

headshot of Narry Kim

Narry Kim

Narry Kim of the President’s Office and Hayley Helpingstine of Event Management, Dining, and Hospitality will continue their roles as secretary and treasurer, respectively. Kim was elected to the council in 2017 and serves Group III. Helpingstine was also elected in 2017, and serves Group IV.

More information on the Civil Service Council can be found at https://cscouncil.illinoisstate.edu/.