Five staff members at Illinois State University have been elected to serve three-year terms on the Civil Service Council. Their terms will begin in July 2020.

The following representatives were elected for each of the following constituency groups:

Group 1: Stuart Palmer – Honors Program

Group 2: Sean Thornton – University Marketing and Communications

Group 3: Nancy Kerns – Management and Quantitative Methods

Group 4: Emily Vigneri – Event Management, Dining, and Hospitality

Group 5: Jamie Neville – University Housing Services

For a full list of Civil Service Council representatives, visit the council website.

Congratulations to the incoming representatives and thank you to everyone who participated in the elections this year!