Congratulations to the new members of the Graduate Council.  New members will be seated for three-year terms at the September Graduate Council meeting. Thank you to the full members of the graduate faculty who voted.

Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Applied Science and Technology seat)
Phil Mulvey – Criminal Justice Sciences

Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Education seat)
May Jadallah – Teaching and Learning

Graduate Curriculum Committee (Mennonite College of Nursing seat)
Kim Astroth – Nursing

Graduate Curriculum Committee (College of Education seat)
Becky Beucher – Teaching and Learning

Research Committee (2 at-large seats)
Tom Hammond – Biological Sciences
Hyoil Han – Information Technology