Congratulations to the new members of the Graduate Council.  New members will be seated for 3-year terms at the September 2022 Graduate Council meeting. Thank you to the members of the graduate faculty who voted.

Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Arts and Sciences seat)

Richard Nagorski – Chemistry

Membership/Student Development Committee (College of Fine Arts seat)

John Tovar – Theatre and Dance

Graduate Curriculum Committee (College of Applied Science and Technology seat)

Jennifer Barnes – Family and Consumer Sciences

Graduate Curriculum Committee (College of Fine Arts seat)

Elizabeth (Lily) Thompson – Music

Research Committee (2 at-large seats)

Shawn Hitchcock – Chemistry

Anne McNamara – Music