Skip to main content

Civil Service election results


The results are in! Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2015 election. Our incoming representatives will begin serving their terms on July 1, 2016!

Group 1
Holly Sanford, three-year term

Group 2
Dana Tuttle, three-year term

Group 3
Bob Blythe, three-year term

Group 4
Sara Lorance, three-year term
Michael Lullo, one-year term

Group 5
Amy Witzig, three-year term

A full list of Civil Service Council members is available on the Civil Service Council website.