Congratulations to our dedicated Civil Service staff for reaching these important milestones in their careers at Illinois State University.

November 2017

30 years
Tonya Meins, Dean of Students Office

20 years
Cindy Baker, Accounting

15 years
James Chambers, Janitorial
Maria Correa, Janitorial
Jenna Sherrard, Public Service

10 years
Michael McKearn, Janitorial
Teresa Wunder, Janitorial
Marilyn Chestney, Event Management, Dining, and Hospitality
Lorena Rivera, Event Management, Dining, and Hospitality
Brenda Banwart, Comptroller’s Office

December 2017

30 years
Arnold Hernandez, Building Maintenance Bond Revenue

25 years
Robert Mangina, Building Maintenance

10 years
Lee Delong, Univ Marketing and Communications
Jessika Jones, University Police Department

January 2018

30 years
Vincent Allen, Janitorial

20 years
Anthony Bond, Janitorial
Doris Paul, Janitorial
Everett Jones, Event Mgmt Dining Hospitality
Troy Zeigler, Building Maintenance

15 years
Dorothy Trickey, Health Services 15
Sharon Tackett, Admissions 15

10 years
Kelly Whiting, University High School
Joshua Layden, Milner Library
Emily Vigneri, Event Mgmt Dining Hospitality
Carla Dietsch, Comptroller’s Office
Michele Shive, Comptroller’s Office
Kendra Paitz, Art Gallery
Destini Fincham, VP and Provost
Krista Nave, Lang Literatures & Cultures
Larry Raglan, Building Maintenance
Linda Gros, Event Mgmt Dining Hospitality
Kelly Meier, Event Mgmt Dining Hospitality
Alan Mittelsteadt, Bldg Maint Bond Rev
Mary Akers, Agriculture