Crumbaugh, Eimermann, and Hulse Enter CAS Hall of Fame

Photo of 2017 CAS Hall of Fame Inductees

David G. Crumbaugh, Thomas E. Eimermann, and Carl E. Hulse were inducted into the College of Arts and Sciences Hall of Fame following a celebratory breakfast Saturday, March 25. President Larry Dietz, Dean Greg Simpson, students, faculty, alumni, and family and friends of the honorees gathered in the Prairie Room of the Bone student center

Political science alumna earns Ph.D. in educational policy studies

Hannah Tomlin

Hannah Tomlin ’09, M.S. ’12, who earned a bachelor’s in political science and a master’s in global politics and culture at Illinois State University, completed a Ph.D. in educational policy studies from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign in February 2017.