A welcome to new employees, a congratulations for promotions, and a farewell to those leaving.

New Employees:
Angie Anderson, business administrative associate, Office of Energy Management

Kaydn Anderson, building service worker, Janitorial

Becky Carter, food court snack bar supervisor, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Diana Edwards, food service administrator I, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Lenah Fumuni, culinary worker II, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Connie Gentes, administrative clerk, Insurance & Financial Services

Janis Langdon, business administrative associate, Budget Office

Luke Patterson, IT tech associate, Infrastructure Op & Networking

Savon Ratcliff, culinary worker II, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Golsbie Ross, building service worker, Janitorial

Poli Trilikis, client relations representative I, Financial Aid Office

Kirby West, food court snack bar supervisor, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Cara Wilson, food court snack bar supervisor, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Caleb Yoder, police telecommunicator, University Police Department

Margarita Alberto, office manager, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Maximes Bekofe, building service foreman, Janitorial

Beth Bradford, administrative assistant, Student Access and Accommodation Services

Naomi Fisher, admissions and records representative, Admissions

Sunny Hylton, medical office associate, Health Services

Kelly Meier, food service administrator III, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Jose Montesdeoca, culinary worker III, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Michele Svensson, cashier IV, Parking and Transportation

Lindsey Thompson, food service administrator I, Event Management Dining Hospitality

Shelly Braxton, business manager II, Parking and Transportation

Anitha Jayaram, business administrative associate, Application Services

Kahla Standwich, ticket sales specialist, Intercollegiate Athletics

Dorothy Trickey, medical office specialist, Health Services