Congratulations to the new members of the Civil Service Council.

Group 1:  Stuart Palmer, Honors Program

Group 2:  James Anderson, Facilities Management

Group 3:  Narry Kim, Office of the President

Group 4:  Hayley Helpingstine, Event Management, Dining, and Hospitality

Group 5: Dean Plumadore, Student Affairs IT; and Chris Roberts, Office of the University Registrar (completing Dan Enomoto’s term)