Thank you and congratulations to the following Civil Service employees for their hard work and contributions to Illinois State University.

New employees
Marisa Brooks, library specialist, Milner Library
Jill Dunniway, medical office associate, Student Health Services
Brian Emme, construction project coordinator II, Construction Management
Walter Greenleaf, account technician I, School of Biological Sciences
Daniel Kabbes, editorial writer, University Marketing and Communications
Jennifer Long, police telecommunicator, University Police
Kevin Martin, building mechanic, Facilities Management
John McAloon, IT support associate, Client Services
Nicholas Webb, IT support associate, TechZone Student Technologies
Ruisha Zhang, IT support associate, Stevenson Center for Community and Economic Development

Jennifer Florence, program student advisor, Technology
Maegan Gaddis, program assistant, English
Laura Jones, administrative aide, Comptroller’s Office
Susan Lynch, administrative clerk, Mennonite College of Nursing
Marc Makolo, building service worker, Janitorial
Kevin McMahon, IT technical associate, Administrative Technologies
Bin Mudiandambo, account technician II, University Housing Services
Angelic Nash, medical office associate, Student Health Services
Nancy Nickerson, office manager, Health Promotion and Wellness
Lauren Riordan, admissions records specialist I, Admissions
Corey Watson, building service worker, Janitorial
Christina Williamson, baker I, Campus Dining Services

Rachel Behrens, graphic designer, University Marketing and Communications
Patrick Healy, IT technical associate, Administrative Technologies
Erica Kaisner-Hundman, teacher aide, Metcalf School
John Lukaszewicz, IT support associate, Student Affairs Information Technology
Steven Turcios, snack bar attendant, Campus Dining Services
Jennifer Watson, business/administrative associate, Athletics

Kent Beavins, steam and power plant IV, Building Maintenance
Robert Burns, mailing equipment operations II, Mail Service Center
Janet Davenport, administrative clerk, Student Health Sciences
Michael Floyd, building mechanic, Facilities Management
Leanna Johnson, snack bar attendant, Campus Dining Services
Robin Knapp, assistant comptroller, Comptroller’s Office
Maureen Peel, administrative assistant, Vice President for Finance and Planning
Ronda Queen, business/administrative associate, Advancement and Foundation Operations
Richard Robbins, driver, Building Maintenance
Michael Schumacher, greens supervisor, Weibring Golf Club
Roberta Shoemaker, office support specialist, Physics
Eugene Thacker, maintenance repair/worker, Building Maintenance
Jeanne Thompson, admissions and records officer, Admissions