The College of Business is pleased to announce the 2009-2010 Caterpillar Excellence Fund Scholarship Winners.  Seventy-six highly-qualified applicants applied for a scholarship and 10 students were selected to each receive a $2,500 award.  Please take a moment to congratulate those students that you know.

2009 Caterpillar Excellence Fund Scholarship Recipients:

  • Brittany Applegate – Sophomore, Finance Major
  • Hussein Badrudin – Senior, Accounting Major
  • Elisabeth Bellinger – Senior, International Business Major
  • Chelsea DuBois – Senior, Entrepreneurship Major
  • Elizabeth Flores – Sophomore, Entrepreneurship Major
  • Kyle Koniewicz – Sophomore, Marketing Major
  • Kristen Mense – Senior, Business Information Systems Major
  • Kelsey Rayphole – Junior, Marketing & Business Administration Major
  • Carlos Torres – Junior, BS/MPA Major
  • Patrick Wu – Junio, Finance Major