There is new leadership within the Alumni Association following the annual meeting in June.

Kathryn Bohn ’74, M.S. ’80, Ryan Gilbert ’03, Ashley Mayor ’08, Joe McGuire ’77, and Ron Whitton ’80 were elected to three-year terms on the board of directors.

The board also elected officers. Bob Navarro ’91, M.S. ’93, Ph.D. ’02, is president. Kaci Rollings ’94 is vice president/president-elect. Tim Pantaleone ’07 is secretary, with Jerry Kerber ’74 serving as past president.