Five people have been elected to serve three-year terms on the Civil Service Council. Their terms will begin in July of 2019.

“There were terrific candidates who participated in the election this year,” said Council Chair Bob Blythe. “We thank everyone who made nominations and took the time to vote. The Civil Service Council is looking forward to working with the new members.”

Those elected are:
Group 1: Beth Theobald – Alumni Engagement
Group 2: Juliana Nelson – Alumni Engagement
Group 3: Lisa Kelly – University College
Group 4: Sarah Bollman – Facilities Management
Group 5: Bart Lytel – Administrative Technologies

For a full list of Civil Service Council representatives, visit the council website.